Earith Primary School

Helping children improve in everything they do

nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo

New Governing Body November 2018

A new Governing Body has been formed to represent Earith Primary, Kingsfield Primary and Cromwell Community College. It is made up as follows:

Governor Role
Tim Jones 
Chair and Trust Governor

 Pupil Premium and Disadvantaged       

Jane Horn
Principal of Cromwell CC
Sian Pritchard 
Executive Head of Kingsfield and Earith
Caroline Corby-Judge 
Trust Governor
          Safer Recruitment Champion
Helen Llewellin 
Trust Governor


Paul Hanley 
Trust Governor
Ian Whitlam 
Parent Governor for Earith


Ben Seward
Parent Governor for Kingsfield


Claire Foster 
Parent Governor for Cromwell

HR and Safer Recruitment

Declaration of Pecuniary Interests

Details of The Active Learning Trust governance can be found via links below:

Active Learning Trust Governance

Active Learning Trust Board and Members

The board can be contacted via the clerk at:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
More information Ok