Earith Primary School

Helping children improve in everything they do

nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo nivo
July 2017
M T W T F S S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

 Upcoming Events 

04 Sep 2017
00:00
Professional Day
05 Sep 2017
00:00
Professional Day
06 Sep 2017
08:55 - 15:15
Autumn Term opens
07 Sep 2017
09:00 - 17:00
Whole School trip to Hunstanton

Meetings Schedule 2016/2017

Autumn Term 2016

FGB – Monday 19 September

Standards – Monday 26 September

Resources – Monday 3 October

 

Standards – Monday 14 November

Resources – Monday 21 November

FGB – Monday 28 November

 

Spring Term 2017

Standards - Monday 16 January

Resources - Monday 23 January

FGB - Monday 30 January

 

Resources - Monday 6 March

Standards - Monday 13 March

FGB - Monday 20 March

 

 Summer Term 2017

 Resources - Monday 24 April

FGB - Tuesday 2 May (to ratify budget for submission on 9 May)

Standards - Monday 8 May

 

Resources - Monday 26 June

Standards - Monday 3 July

FGB - Monday 10 July

 

All meetings start at 19.00

Click on table to enlarge

Attendance20.7.17

  

             
Newuniformlogo schools logo1

logo1

Eschoolsplain

Ofsted Good GP Colour

 Phonewhite01487841868

School Road, Earith, Cambs, PE28 3QB

Earith Primary School Copyright@2015.All Rights Reserved